Learn what our patients are saying about Midtown Dental! We thank you for your interested in our practice, and we look forward to seeing you in our office. Dr. Seth Rumley, Dr. Raj Prajapati, and their team are dedicated to providing our patients with personable, efficient, and gentle dental care in Raleigh, North Carolina. We invite you to read through our reviews and learn how we have been fulfilling that goal! To schedule your own appointment with our dentists, and to leave your own review, we welcome you to contact our office today! We love hearing from our patients!

— Nicole G.
Thank you guys soooooo much ur the best!!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
May 15, 2017

— Anita P.
I am a “white knuckle ” dental patient who always has elevated blood pressure due to my anxiety before my dental appointments. Yesterday’s stress level was totally unnecessary due to the painless, totally relaxing procedure. The team of Dr. Rumley and Ebony, his assistant, was exceptional! My next visit will be stress free! Thanks guys.

May 13, 2017

— Martha A.
The staff is very dedicated to the patients. Dr. Maness dental care for me is outstanding. I have been Dr. Maness patient for twelve years.

May 11, 2017

— Kimberly C.
All I can say is when I left from my cleaning my teeth were clean as hell!

May 11, 2017

— Gerald D.
My wife and I have been a patient for years and love the care they provide. I tell anyone looking for a dentist about Midtown Dental.

May 10, 2017

— Elizabeth F.
Friendly, caring and competent staff. Great dentists!

May 5, 2017

— Joseph S.
Welcoming as soon as I came in. I was kept informed during the visit.

Apr 28, 2017

— Robert C.
I don’t feel I could get any better care than that I have experienced at Midtown Dental. Also the front office is very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Apr 28, 2017

— Irene J.
You feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. I really appreciate when having work done the dentist explains what he is doing so you are not sitting there wondering what is he doing now.

Apr 27, 2017

— Janice C.
Very professional , on time

Apr 27, 2017

— Ann S.
I am very pleased with Midtown Dental. The staff is always courteous and professional.

Apr 25, 2017

— Daphne W.
I enjoy going to Midtown Dental, everyone is so nice and treat me like family.

Apr 20, 2017

— Nicol W.
Dr. Rumley and his staff are AMAZING!!!! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist because they are so very nice.

Mar 30, 2017

— William S.
friendly faces, competent staff

Mar 24, 2017

— Cynthia D.
All the staff are nice, and caring. They always know who you are and are always accommodating!

Mar 16, 2017

— Victoria N.
Great 1st Time Experience! We chose Midtown Dental from a family referral and have been extremely pleased! It started with one and now our family of four are all patients. Everyone in the office is very professional, yet friendly and easy to talk to. They explain everything well and appointment follow ups were easy to make! Thanks for a great experience! -The Norris’

Nov 18, 2015

— Allison H.
I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs!

Nov 17, 2015

— Justice M.
The staff at Midtown Dental were both professional and friendly.Dr. Manness was very thorough. I am beyond happy that I came there for a second opinion. Keep up the outstanding work!!!

Nov 14, 2015

— Lorraine R.
Everyone has always been very polite

Nov 13, 2015

— Benjamin H.
I would rate facilities/staff/services as 5 star.

Nov 6, 2015

I’ve been seeing this dentist for 20ish years and would definitely recommend them. Whether it’s cleaning or repair I have experienced minimal-to-no pain and a very friendly staff.

Nov 6, 2015

— Jennifer D.
Everyone was kind and courteous.

Nov 6, 2015

— Carol J.
Dr. Raj and kim are great

Nov 5, 2015

— Cynthia M.
I love coming to your office! You wouldn’t happen to have a job opening with the receptionist team would you?

Nov 5, 2015

— Faye S.
I had a good experience at midtown dental, everyone is friendly and professional. Faye

Nov 5, 2015

— William B.
Wonderful experience. Dr. Rumley and his staff were terrific.

Nov 5, 2015

— Sonya R.
So, if you’re looking for a dentist and great hygienists, you should choose Midtown Dental. Dr. Rumley is very personable and Kim (my hygienist) is the BEST!!!

Nov 5, 2015